sábado, 6 de junio de 2015

The Clash (Discografia)

GÉNERO: Punk Rock

1977- The Clash
Janie Jones
Remote Control
I'm So Bored With The U.S.A
White Roit
Hate & War
Wath's My Name
London's Burning
Career Opportunities
Protex Blue
Police & Thieves
48 Hours

1978- Give 'Em Enough Rope
Safe European Home
English Civil War
Tommy Gun
Julie's Been Working For The Drug Squad
Last Gang In Town
Guns On The Roof
Drug-Stabbing Time
Stay Free
All The Young Punks (New Boots And Contracts)

1979- London Calling
London Calling
Brad New Cadillac
Jimmy Jazz
Rudie Can't Fail
Spanish Bombs
The Right Profile
Lost In The Supermarket
The Guns Of Broxton
Wrong 'Em Boyo
Death Or Glory
Koka Kola
The Card Cheat
Lover's Rock
For Horsemen
I'm Not Down
Revolution Rock
Train In Vain

1980- Sandinista
The Magnificent Seven
Hitsville U.K
Junco Partner
Ivan Meets G.I Joe
The Leader
Something About England
Rebel Waltz
Look Here
The Crooked Beat
Somebody Got Murdered
One More Time
One More Dub
Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
Up In Heaven (Not Only Here)
Corner Soul
Let's Go Crazy
If Music Could Talk
The Sounds Of Sinners
Police On My Back
Midnight Log
The Equalizer
The Call Up
Washington Bullets
Lose This Skin
Charlie Don't Surf
Mensforth Hill
Junkie Slip
Kingston Advance
The Street Parade
Version City
Living In Fame
Silicone On Sapphire
Version Pardner
Career Opportunities
Shepherds Delight

1982- Combat Rock
Know Your Rights
Car Jamming
Should I Stay Or Should I Go
Rock The Casbah
Red Angel Dragnet
Straight To Hell
Overpowered By Funk
Atom Tan
Sean Flynn
Ghetto Defendant
Inoculated City
Death Is A Star

1985- Cut The Crap
Dirty Punk
We Are The Clash
Are You Red... Y
Cool Under Heat
Movers And Shakers
This Is England
Three Card Trick
Play To Win
North And South
Life Is Wild

Spanish Bombs

White Roit

13 comentarios: